Service


Personal-Shopping

On request, we are happy to offer personal shopping appointments with professional advice from our experienced retail staff. Enjoy two hours of undivided attention by our style-professionals and a great range of international high-fashion, shoes and accessories specially selected for you. Please feel free to arrange an appointment by phone +49 (0) 221 270571-23 or via email: press@apropos-coeln.de


Deliveries

You fell in love with a piece from Apropos and just would like to continue your shopping tour relaxed and easy? On request, we deliver your purchases directly to your home or hotel.


Re-ordering or special orders

Fell in love with the item but your size is unavailable? Talk to us – we will see if we can re-order your size.


Gift cards

Treat your loved ones with a dash of luxury from the Apropos cosmos by getting them a gift card. That way, everyone can choose their own exclusive gift out of our selection of fashion, cosmetics and interior.


Georgous packaging

Our luxurious Apropos boxes are available in various sizes and are a great gift-wrapping alternative that is bound to brighten-up the opening of presents even more.


Tailoring and alterations

Apropos has teamed-up with the best tailors in town to customize every piece to your needs. Talk to one of our store associates to discuss your desired alterations, which will be precisely and quickly realized by a trusted tailor.


Hard-To-Get-Pieces

All items displayed on our blog which happen to be unavailable at our online boutique on farfetch.com are just instances away. Call +49 221 2705710 or email us at service@apropos-store.com to place your order.


Wedding list

You need gift suggestions for the most special day in life? With our service we assist all lovers, engaged & wedding planners to create their own wedding list. In addition to our exclusive fashion & beauty department, we offer a luxurious choice of home accessories – from traditional Sieger by Fürstenberg porcelain, hand-blown crystal glasses of IVV Italy to iconic Fornasetti plates. Please contact us by phone: +49 (0) 221 270571-23 or via email: press@apropos-coeln.de


Returns

You can return all items in any of our stores – Hamburg, München, Düsseldorf or Köln– within seven days of purchase upon presentation of your receipt.


Welcome to APROPOS

Would you like to become a part of the exclusive Apropos world? Subscribe to our newsletter. We will inform you about the latest fashion trends, store updates and events. Please fill out our application form.

Schließen

Service


Personal-Shopping
Gerne bieten wir Ihnen auf Wunsch einen persönlichen Shopping-Termin an, bei dem Sie sich in einem unserer Stores von unserem erfahrenen, professionellen Verkaufsteam exklusiv beraten lassen können. Genießen Sie zwei Stunden pure Aufmerksamkeit mit unseren Styling-Profis, die individuell auf Ihre modischen Wünsche eingehen und Sie mit unserem breit aufgestellten Markensortiment an internationaler High-Fashion, Schuhen und Accessoires vertraut machen. Vereinbaren Sie telefonisch einen Termin unter: +49 (0) 221 270571-23 oder per Email: press@apropos-coeln.de

Lieferungen
Sie haben sich in ein Teil verliebt und sind sich sicher, dass Sie es kaufen möchten oder wollen einfach entspannt Ihre Shopping-Tour fortsetzen? Auf Wunsch liefern wir Ihre Apropos-Einkäufe direkt nach Hause oder in Ihr Hotel.

Sonder- oder Nachbestellungen
Sie haben sich in Ihr Traumteil verliebt und es ist nicht mehr in Ihrer Größe verfügbar? Sprechen Sie uns an und wir finden gerne für Sie heraus, ob eine Nachbestellung möglich ist. Lassen Sie sich im Store von unserem Service-Personal beraten.

Geschenkgutschein
Machen Sie Ihren Liebsten eine besondere Freude und verschenken Sie ein Stück Luxus aus der Welt von Apropos mit einem Geschenkgutschein. So hat der Beschenkte die Möglichkeit, sich ein exklusives Präsent aus den Bereichen Fashion, Beauty oder Home auszusuchen.

Edles Verpackungsmaterial
Die in vielen Größen erhältlichen, luxuriösen Apropos-Kartonagen dienen hervorragend als Geschenkboxen und versüßen garantiert jedes Auspacken. Für kleine und mittlere Kartonagen werden 5€ und für große Kartonagen 10 € berechnet

Maßänderungen
Apropos arbeitet ausschließlich mit den besten Änderungsschneidereien der Stadt zusammen. Zuverlässig und schnell werden ihre Änderungswünsche mit unserem Verkaufspersonal besprochen und von einer Schneiderei unseres Vertrauens durchgeführt.

Hard-To-Get-Pieces
Alle Produkte, die Sie auf unserem Blog finden und die nicht in unserer regulären Online-Boutique auf Farfetch.com angeboten werden, können problemlos telefonisch: +49 (0) 221 270571 0 oder per Email: service@apropos-store.com bestellt werden.

Hochzeitsliste
Für alle Verliebten, Verlobten & Wedding-Planner: Mit Apropos und unserem besonderen Service können Sie Ihre individuelle Hochzeitsliste zusammenstellen lassen. Neben unserem exklusiven Fashion & Beauty Department bieten wir eine luxuriöse Auswahl an Hochzeitsgeschenken an – vom traditionellen Sieger by Fürstenberg Porzellan, mundgeblasenen Kristallgläsern von IVV Italy bis zu kultigen Fornasetti Home-Accessoires. Sprechen Sie uns im Store an oder melden Sie sich telefonisch unter: +49 (0) 221 270571-23 oder per Email: press@apropos-coeln.de

Umtausch
Der Umtausch von Ware ist in jedem Apropos Store in allen 4 Städten – Hamburg, München, Düsseldorf und Köln – innerhalb von 7 Tagen gegen Vorlage des Kassenbons möglich.

Welcome to APROPOS
Werden Sie Teil der exklusiven Apropos-Welt und abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter. Wir informieren Sie nicht nur über die neuesten Fashion-Trends, sondern auch über sämtliche Store-Updates und Events. Bitte füllen Sie hierzu unser Anmeldeformular aus.