FAQ’s Farfetch

How do I shop at the APROPOS Online Boutique at farfetch.com?
Via the “shop” button you get to the APROPOS Online  Boutique from our partner farfetch.com. There you will have to register and then you can easily place your order. Farfetch.com will inform us about the order and you will get the goods directly from our APROPOS headquarter in Cologne. Please note that your sole contract partner is farfetch.com and that you will need to address farfetch.com for all issues.
Here you will find the most important facts for ordering via farfetch.com. For the specific  terms of conditions and further information please visit the farfetch.com customer service.

Payment methods
You can choose to pay by credit card or debit card on the first page of the site. farfetch.com accept: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Delta, Visa Electron and Paypal. Some cards may require an authorization from the issuing bank. If you do not have a credit card you can use Paypal as a payment method by creating an account with them. Farfetch.com takes security very seriously indeed, so your details will be safe. At farfetch.com all payments are made using the most advanced technological systems and coding methods. farfetch.com also supplies VeriSign certificates and ATW for your safety.

Sizes and availability
When you are viewing a garment you can click on the size help link above the size buttons to view a size conversion chart. Simply cross-check these measurements with your own to ensure you have ordered the correct size. For a specific size or measurement query please contact the farfetch.com Customer Service team who will be happy to assist you. If your size is out of stock, you can click on ‘is your size out of stock?’ next to the item. If your size becomes available again, you will be informed by email accordingly.

Delivery and shipping costs
Shipping costs will be calculated based on the size, weight and destination of your package. The exact shipping cost will be calculated before you place your order. All shipments are processed by DHL Express or UPS, farfetch.com’s partner carriers. You will receive regular updates on your order and delivery status by email.

Returns and refunds
farfetch.com offers all customers the opportunity to return their goods free of charge. Items must be returned unworn, unwashed, undamaged and unused with their original tags. Footwear & accessories must be returned in the original boxes provided and inside a protective shipping box. Once your return has been received by the boutique, farfetch.com will refund you for the item returned by your original payment method. Please be aware that payments can take up to 14 working days to process.

FAQ Apopos Blog (English)

1. How can I place an order?
You can order the articles shown on our fashion-blog. Herefore please contact our customer-service over the phone (0049- 221/270 571 25) or via e-mail (service@apropos-store.com). When ordering via e-mail, please make sure to write down the size and how many items you want to purchase.

2. Payment methods
–    Prepayment: When paying by prepayment you will receive an invoice via e-mail with the bank details and further information. The transfer of the total amount including shipping costs will have to be received at APROPOS within 7 working-days. Acceptance of the contract and delivery will only take place after receipt of payment.

–    Paypal: When choosing PayPal for your payment you will get an invoice with our PayPal-Details via e-mail. If you are a registered PayPal client you will have to log-in to your PayPal account and proceed with the payment. If you do not have a PayPal account yet, you can easily register at paypal.com.

–    Credit card: Paying with your credit card is possible. To do this we ask you to call our customer service (0049-2251/270 571 25) for futher information.

3. Delivery and shipping-costs
All orders on www.apropos-store.com are handled and shipped by our service partner DHL. All deliveries that are sent by APROPOS are insured against theft and accidental damages until the order is with you. After you confirm the receipt of the goods with your signature, the insurance coverage expires.

We process orders Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. and Saturday from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Ordered items are ready for delivery one day after the payment is received at the latest.

Zielland Versandart Versandkosten Lieferzeiten
Deutschland DHL Standard 7,90€ 1-2 Werktage
Deutschland DHL Express 17,90€ 1 Werktag


For the exact delivery charges and times for each country, please refer to the DHL delivery charges table.

4. Returns
Should you not be satisfied with an item, you can return it within the deadline for returning goods of 14 days. Please use the returns note attached to your delivery and follow the instructions in the document. Please note that all ordered goods are featured with an one-time seal and be delivered like that. If the goods are used, worn, washed, damaged or the one-time seal is not attached to the article, APROPOS is not obliged to take the goods back. Opened and/or used cosmetics, such as creams and perfumes are generally excluded from exchange. A replacement of an ordered item is only possible, if unwanted and wanted item is the same, but in a different size. Provided that the size you want is available.

5. Privacy
All your personal data of your order will only be saved and used by us strictly considering relevant privacy acts. Individual-related data only serve the processing of the indent and will only be used in case of your explicit consent. We do not store your data longer than strictly necessary, and do not pass them on to third parties. Excluded are service providers that require your personal information to process your order.

Schließen

FAQ’s Farfetch

1. Wie shoppe ich in der Apropos Online Boutique bei farfetch.com?
Über den Button „Shop“ in der Menüleiste gelangen Sie in die APROPOS Online Boutique bei unserem Partner farfetch.com. Dort müssen Sie sich registrieren und geben dann mit wenigen Klicks ganz bequem Ihre Bestellung auf. Farfetch.com übermittelt uns Ihre Bestellung und Sie erhalten Ihre Ware direkt vom APROPOS Headquarter in Köln. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihr Vertragspartner farfetch.com ist und damit auch ihr Ansprechpartner in allen Belangen.

Die wichtigsten Informationen zu einer Bestellung bei farfetch.com haben wir hier für Sie zusammengestellt. Für die genauen Bestimmungen & Informationen besuchen Sie die Kundenservice-Seite von farfetch.com.

2. Zahlungsmethoden
Sie können mit Kreditkarte oder Paypal bezahlen. Farfetch.com akzeptiert alle gängigen Kreditkarten. Der Kauf auf Rechnung ist leider nicht möglich. Farfetch.com nimmt die Sicherheit Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Es werden nur die neuesten Technologien und Verschlüsselungsmethoden bei der Bezahlung genutzt.

3. Größen und Verfügbarkeit
Neben jedem Kleidungsstück gibt es einen Link mit einer Größentabelle. Mit Hilfe dieser Tabelle können Sie Ihre Größe abgleichen. Für spezielle Größenanfragen steht Ihnen auch der Kundenservice von farfetch.com zur Verfügung. Sollte Ihnen ein Artikel nicht passen, können Sie diesen selbstverständlich zurückgeben. Sollte Ihre gewünschte Größe aktuell nicht verfügbar sein können Sie sich über den Button „Size unavailable“ informieren lassen sobald der Artikel in Ihrer gewünschten Größe wieder verfügbar ist.

4. Versand & Versandkosten
Die Versandkosten basieren auf der Größe, dem Gewicht und der Destination Ihrer Bestellung. Die genaue Höhe der Versandkosten wird Ihnen an der Kasse mitgeteilt. Der Versand erfolgt mit DHL Express oder UPS. Den Versandstatus Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie via E-Mail, sodass Sie jederzeit den Verlauf der Bestellung nachvollziehen können.

5. Retouren
Farfetch.com bietet seinen Kunden die Möglichkeit, bestellte Ware kostenlos zurückzugeben. Diese Artikel dürfen nicht gewaschen, getragen oder beschädigt sein und sämtliche Etiketten müssen sich noch an der Ware befinden. Sobald die Ware wieder bei APROPOS angekommen ist wird Ihnen der Kaufpreis von farfetch.com erstattet. Je nach Zahlungsmethode kann dieser Vorgang bis zu 14 Werktage dauern.

FAQ’s Apropos Blog

1. Wie gebe ich eine Bestellung auf?
Die angezeigten Artikel auf unserem Modeblog können Sie telefonisch bei unserem Kundenservice (0221 270 571 25) oder per E-mail an service@apropos-store.com bestellen. Bitte geben Sie bei Bestellung per E-mail direkt Ihre Größe und die Anzahl der gewünschten Artikel durch.

2. Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
Vorkasse: Bei der Zahlungsoption Vorkasse erhalten Sie eine Rechnung mit den benötigten Bankdaten und Informationen per E-mail. Die Überweisung muss innerhalb von 7 Werktagen auf unserem Konto eingehen. Vertragsannahme und Lieferung erfolgen nach Erhalt der Zahlung.

Paypal: Bei der Zahlungsoption PayPal erhalten Sie nach Bestellabschluss eine Rechnung mit unseren PayPal-Daten per E-mail. Wenn Sie bereits PayPal-Kunde sind, können Sie sich dort mit Ihren Benutzerdaten anmelden und die Zahlung tätigen. Sofern Sie noch kein PayPal Konto-Konto besitzen, können Sie in wenigen Schritten ein PayPal-Konto eröffnen und dann die Zahlung tätigen.

Kreditkarte: Die Bezahlung mit Kreditkarte ist möglich. Hierfür bitten wir Sie sich telefonisch mit unserem Kundenservice unter 0049-2251/270 571 25 in Verbindung zu setzen.

3. Versandarten und Versandkosten
Der Versand erfolgt weltweit ausschließlich mit unserem Logistik-Partner DHL.  Alle Lieferungen sind bis zum Zeitpunkt der schriftlichen Warenannahme gegen Diebstahl und Unfallschäden versichert.

Wir bearbeiten und versenden Bestellungen Montags bis Freitags von 09.00 bis 18.00 Uhr  sowie Samstags von 10.00 bis 15.00 Uhr. Die Ware ist spätestens einen Werktag nach Zahlungseingang versandfertig.

Zielland Versandart Versandkosten Lieferzeiten
Deutschland DHL Standard 7,90€ 1-2 Werktage
Deutschland DHL Express 17,90€ 1 Werktag


Die genauen Versandkosten für DHL International entnehmen Sie bitte der Versandkostentabelle.

4. Retouren
Innerhalb einer Frist von 14 Tagen nach Zustellung können Sie alle Artikel kostenlos umtauschen. Das Umtauschrecht gilt nur für ungetragene, ungewaschene und einwandfreie Artikel, von denen die Etiketten nicht entfernt wurden. Geöffnete und/oder benutzte Kosmetikartikel sind grundsätzlich vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Nutzen Sie bitte unseren beigefügten Retourenschein und beachten Sie die Anweisungen auf diesem Dokument. Ein kostenloser Umtausch kann nur für denselben Artikel in eine andere Größe erfolgen. Voraussetzung ist, dass die gewünschte Größe verfügbar ist.

5. Datenschutz
Der Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten und Ihre Privatsphäre sind uns sehr wichtig. Sämtliche persönlichen Daten Ihrer Bestellung werden von uns ausschließlich unter Beachtung der einschlägigen Datenschutzgesetze gespeichert und verarbeitet. Personenbezogene Daten dienen ausschließlich der Abwicklung der Warenbestellung und werden nur im Fall Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung verwendet. Wir bewahren Ihre Daten nicht länger als unbedingt nötig auf, und geben Sie in keinster Weise an Dritte weiter.

Schließen